At the Francis J. Gaudette Theatre
303 Front Street N, Issaquah, WA 98027
Box Office: (425) 392-2202 | Admin: (425) 392-1942
Tuesday-Saturday 11:00am-7:00pm

At the Francis J. Gaudette Theatre
303 Front Street N, Issaquah, WA 98027
Box Office: (425) 392-2202 | Admin: (425) 392-1942





Issaquah KIDSTAGE

First Stage Theatre
120 Front Street North
Issaquah, WA 98027
Office: (425) 392-2900

Ruthann Tacher
Registrar and Coordinator rtacher@villagetheatre.org

Janet Cole Hamilton
Education & Outreach Manager
jchamilton@villagetheatre.org

Casey Craig
Institute Manager
ccraig@villagetheatre.org

Joel Arpin
Production Manager
jarpin@villagetheatre.org

Suzie Bixler
Associate Director of Youth Education
sbixler@villagetheatre.org

Sean Lally
Education Assistant
slally@villagetheatre.org

Class Waitlist

Trying to register for a class that is full?

Get On Waitlist
KIDSTAGE Mission

To provide a personal development program for young people which uses theatre arts:

  • To teach creativity and responsibility
  • To encourage teamwork and personal integrity
  • To foster self-esteem and appreciation for live theatre
Need a Form? See FORMS »

LOCATIONS

Francis J. Gaudette Theatre
303 Front Street North
Issaquah, WA 98027
Box Office: (425) 392-2202

Everett Performing Arts Center
2710 Wetmore Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
Box Office: (425) 257-8600

FOLLOW US



STAY INFORMED

Sign Up for Enews!


  • SEASON SPONSORS

  • Arts Fund
  • Microsoft
  • Seattle Times
  • PRODUCING SPONSORS

  • Shubert Foundation
  • United Airlines
  • Snohomish County Tourism

© 1979-2017 Village Theatre. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions | Press Room | Board Member Login

Seattle website development. Swell Media Design

Village Theatre. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions | Press Room | Board Member Login
Seattle website development. Swell Media Design